fingerlesno.blogg.se

Province id victoria 2
Province id victoria 2








province id victoria 2

'event 1100 1', event being the command, 1100 the event, and 1 the providence effected.įor some reason whenever I do this I get an alien image, it being a world map with routes along it, and getting the standard 'gold' description and choice, but when I look at the choice it only has 'Any/All provinces effected changed to precious metal' (not exact words) and once I click that the game crashes. While I seriously doubt this would have affected the events, something has as everytime I try to do any 'gold' events, ex: Like its antecedent, Victoria II concedes for the player to take charge of and run the 19th-century state, including its administrative, diplomatic, economic, military, and technological perspectives. It was published on August 19, 2009, and delivered on August 13, 2010. I just finished changing all the names to their full names. Victoria II is a great strategy game produced by Paradox Development Studio and distributed by Paradox Interactive.










Province id victoria 2